Newsletter subscribe

Friends of PCS Officers 2018-2019

Kathy Damianakis, President —president@pcsfriends.org
Marianna Fundator, Vice President — vicepresident@pcsfriends.org
Sharon Litvinsky, Treasurer — treasurer@pcsfriends.org
Dori Vales, Secretary — secretary@pcsfriends.org
Nicole Rodricks, Homeroom Parent Coordinator — hrpc@pcsfriends.org
Eileen Fan, Officer — yalian.fan@gmail.com
Jen Greenberger, Officer — jen_greenberger@yahoo.com
Claire Shields, Officer — claire.shields@verizon.com
Jocelyn Yen, Officer — joceyen@gmail.com
Roxanna Choe, Board of Trustees liaison —roxanna.campbell@gmail.com

 

Homeroom Parents: 2018-2019

Grades2018-2019
Homeroom Parents
Email
KBritt Bickerbrittbicker@gmail.com
KSun Ahnsunyang23@gmail.com
1stJennifer Freedmanjenchanfreedman@gmail.com
1stRashda Chaudharyrashda26@hotmail.com
1stAmy Meehan-Ritteramymeehanritter@gmail.com
1stNicole Rodricksnicolegsk@gmail.com
1stIrene Chiuirenejerson@gmail.com
2ndRashda Chaudharyrashda26@hotmail.com
2ndRupal Kotharirupalag@gmail.com
2ndClaire Shieldsclaire.shields@verizon.com
2ndHui Caohui.cao@novartis.com
2ndHeather Babichheather.barrett.babich@gmail.com
2ndJocelyn Yenjoceyen@gmail.com
2ndNicole Rodricksnicolegsk@gmail.com
2ndMaria Khozevnikovamaria.kozhevnikova@gmail.com
3rdKimberly Catlinkimberly.l.catlin@gmail.com
3rdBritt Bickerbrittbicker@gmail.com
4thKristin Menapacekristin@thefarmhousestore.com
4thJenny Liujennyliuch@yahoo.com
4thJulia Rotenbergjuliarotenberg15@gmail.com
5thMarianna FundatorMarianna@arbitrago.com
5thDori Valesdorivales@comcast.net
5thJulie Leejulielee@gmail.com
6thMaria Khozevnikovamaria.kozhevnikova@gmail.com
6thErica Lin Cristofanilliericalin588@gmail.com
6thLin Penglynn_peng@yahoo.com
7thChristine Lolosumyu@gmail.com
7thHeather Babichheather.barrett.babich@gmail.com
8thBlair Ayersblairwayers@gmail.com
8thMonika Surimonika@suri.org
8thJiayi Lijliprinceton@gmail.com
8thRoxy Choeroxanna.campbell@gmail.com
8thKathy Damianakiskd12345kd@gmail.com