Newsletter subscribe

Friends of PCS Officers 2019-2020

Kathy Damianakis, President —president@pcsfriends.org
Marianna Fundator, Vice President — vicepresident@pcsfriends.org
Sharon Litvinsky, Treasurer — treasurer@pcsfriends.org
Nicole Rodricks, Homeroom Parent Coordinator — hrpc@pcsfriends.org
Jen Greenberger, Secretary— jengreenberger@gmail.com
Yalian Fan, Officer — yalian.fan@gmail.com
Claire Shields, Officer — clsdimonte@gmail.com
Jocelyn Yen, Officer — joceyen@gmail.com
Irene Chiu, Officer — irenejerson@gmail.com
Roxanna Choe, Board of Trustees Liaison —roxanna.campbell@gmail.com

Homeroom Parents: 2019-2020

ClassHomeroom
Parent Name
Email 
KRashda ChaudharyRashda.maruf@gmail.com
KRupal Kotharirupalag@gmail.com
KRachel Starnkorstarunko@gmail.com
KHui Caohuicny@gmail.com
KJeannine Markjwenmark1@gmail.com
KIrene Chiuirenejerson@gmail.com
1stSun Ahnsunyang23@gmail.com
1stBritt Bickerbrittbicker@gmail.com
2ndRachel Starunkorstarunko@gmail.com
2ndJennifer Freedmanjenchanfreedman@gmail.com
2ndRashda Chaudharyrashda.maruf@gmail.com
2ndAmy Meehan-Ritteramymeehanritter@gmail.com
2ndNicole Rodricksnicolegsk@gmail.com
2ndIrene Chiuirenejerson@gmail.com
2ndMargarite Stroussemargariteshowers82@gmail.com
2ndJen Greenbergerjengreenberger@gmail.com
3rdRashda Chaudharyrashda.maruf@gmail.com
3rdRupal Kotharirupalag@gmail.com
3rdClaire Shieldsclsdimonte@gmail.com
3rdHui Caohuicny@gmail.com
3rdHeather Babichheather.barrett.babich@gmail.com
3rdJocelyn Yenjoceyen@gmail.com
3rdNicole Rodricksnicolegsk@gmail.com
3rdMaria Kozhevnikovamaria.kozhevnikova@gmail.com
4thHaneen Rabiehaneenrabie@gmail.com
4thBritt Bickerbrittbicker@gmail.com
5thKristin MenapaceKristin@homesteadprinceton.com
5thJulia Rotenbergjuliarotenberg15@gmail.com
5thGrace Yappueo888@hotmail.com
6thDori Valesdorivales@comcast.net
6thJulie Leejulielee@gmail.com
6thSujaya PaiSujayapai@hotmail.com
7thMaria Khozevnikovamaria.kozhevnikova@gmail.com
7thErica Linericalin588@gmail.com
7thLin Penglynn_peng@yahoo.com
7thMaria Maldecenamaria.echeverria@verizon.net
7thAddie Obeirneaddie.obeirne@mac.com
8thAnnissa Meleannisamele@gmail.com
8thJennifer Gordonjmosergordon@gmail.com
8thLi Chenchenli_dr@yahoo.com
8thSvetlana Zelovsvetik1212@hotmail.com
8thAmy Meehan-Ritteramymeehanritter@gmail.com
8thRebecca Yuanryuan66@gmail.com
8thYalianFanyalian.fan@gmail.com