Newsletter subscribe

Friends of PCS Officers 2017-2018

Maria Maldacena, President — maria@ias.edu
Blair Ayers, Vice President — blairwayers@gmail.com
Dori Vales, Secretary — dorivales@comcast.net
Kathy Damianakis, Treasurer —kd12345kd@gmail.com
Marianna Fundator, Homeroom Parent Coordinator — marianna@arbitrago.com
Roxanna Choe, Board of Trustees liaison —roxanna.campbell@gmail.com
Roopali Gupta, Officer — roopaligupta365@gmail.com
Heather Babich, Officer —heather.barrett.babich@gmail.com 
Eileen Fan, Officer — yalian.fan@gmail.com

 

Homeroom Parents: 2017-2018

Kindergarten:  Nicole Rodricks (nicolegsk@gmail.com), Amy Meehan-Ritter (amymeehanritter@gmail.com), Britt Bicker (brittbicker@gmail.com), Jenn Greenberger (jen_greenberger@yahoo.com) and Jennifer Freedman (jenchanfreedman@gmail.com)

Grade 1: Heather Babich (heather.barrett.babich@gmail.com), Claire Shields (claire.shields@verizon.com), Jocelyn Yen (joceyen@gmail.com), Rupal Kothari (rupalag@gmail.com), Rashda Chaudhary (rashda26@hotmail.com) and Hui Cao (hui.cao@novartis.com)

Grade 2: Britt Bicker (brittbicker@gmail.com), Monica Brunori (monicabrunori@hotmail.com) and Kimberly Catlin (kimberly.l.catlin@gmail.com)

Grade 3: Maria Sordo (tocolli@hotmail.com), Kristin Menapace (kristin@thefarmhousestore.com), Xinyan Huang (xinyanh@yahoo.com), Sharon Litvinsky (sharon.litvinsky@gmail.com), Jenny Liu (JennyLiuCH@yahoo.com) and Sun Ahn (sunyang23@gmail.com)

Grade 4: Julie Lee (julielee@gmail.com), Marianna Fundator (marianna@arbitrago.com), Sobi Qureshi (qureshisobi@yahoo.com) and Dori Vales (dorivales@comcast.net)

Grade 5: Maria Khozevnikova (maria.kozhevnikova@gmail.com),  Maria Shchelkova (mashulya@hotmail.com) and Erica Lin Cristofanilli (ericalin588@gmail.com)

Grade 6: Heather Babich  (heather.barrett.babich@gmail.com), Ritu Khana (ritubk@gmail.com) and Christine Lo (losumyu@gmail.com)

Grade 7:Blair Ayers (blairwayers@gmail.com), Lisa Wang (lisa@usawac.com), Jill Richards (jillrich@echo.rutgers.edu) and Monika Suri (monika@suri.org)

Grade 8: Catherine Marsh-Bourdon (catherine@marsh-bourdon.com),   Jodi Bouer (jbouer@bouerlaw.com) and Joy Allen (sjoyallen@yahoo.com)