Friends of PCS Officers 2016-2017

Maria Maldacena, President — maria@ias.edu
Blair Ayers, Co-Vice President — blairwayers@gmail.com
Heather Barrett Babich, Co-Vice President — heather.barrett.babich@gmail.com
Jodi Bouer, Secretary — jbouer@bouerlaw.com
Julie Sullivan, Treasurer — jahsullivan@me.com
Sarah Steinhauer, Homeroom Parent Coordinator — mayburyprinceton@gmail.com
Roopali Gupta, Officer — roopaligupta365@gmail.com
Richard Wong, Officer — wong.richard@verizon.net

 

Homeroom Parents: 2016-2017

Kindergarten: Heather Babich (heather.barrett.babich@gmail.com) and Nicole Rodricks (nicolegsk@gmail.com)
Grade 1:  Britt Bicker (brittbicker@gmail.com) and Dipty Jain (Dipty.jain07@gmail.com)
Grade 2: Lorie Roth (lorieroth@gmail.com) and Jenn Greenberger (jen_greenberger@yahoo.com)
Grade 3: Julie Lee (julielee@gmail.com), Marianna Fundator (marianna@arbitrago.com), Sobi Qureshi (qureshisobi@yahoo.com) and Dori Vales (dorivales@comcast.net)
Grade 4: Maria Shchelkova (mashulya@hotmail.com), Catherine Marsh-Bourdon (catherine@marsh-bourdon.com) and Jocelyn Yen (joceyen@gmail.com)
Grade 5: Heather Babich  (heather.barrett.babich@gmail.com)and Rebecca Feder (russellnrebecca@gmail.com)
Grade 6: Monika Suri (monika@suri.org), Jill Richards (jillrich@echo.rutgers.edu) and Christine Lo (losumyu@gmail.com)
Grade 7: Maria Shchelkova (mashulya@hotmail.com) and Catherine Marsh-Bourdon (catherine@marsh-bourdon.com)
Grade 8: Edwina Hawes (thehawes@aol.com) and Vivian Zhang (fanz178@yahoo.com)